CNBC Awaaz Pehredaar: A True Watchdog?

Pehredaar, a TV show on CNBC Awaaz, helps customers get their grievances resolved by airing them on TV and putting pressure on the company. Anurima Chatterjee reviews one of their recent episodes.

CNBC awaaz pehredaar

The show, currently running its second season, is very popular going by the number of consumers posting about it on the internet. There are hundreds of complaints on the internet asking CNBC Awaaz Pehredar to help them out. The show airs on CNBC Awaaz on Saturday afternoons at 3:30pm with repeat telecasts on Saturday evenings at 8pm and Sundays at 1pm and 9pm. Each episode is 30 minutes long and is hosted by Priyanka Sambhav. As per Sanjay Pugulia, the editor-in-chief of CNBC Awaaz, the show aims at “enlightening and encouraging the citizens of India to become aware of their rights as a consumer. It aims to unite the public and offer them a platform to voice their grievances against defaulting companies offering products or services.”

The format

This article reviews the show and discusses whether it is a true “pehredar” of consumer rights. This review is based on the episode aired on the 15th of May 2011. There were six complaints that were discussed in this episode. I will mention three of those. Each complaint was briefly introduced by Ms Sambhav and followed by an interview of the consumer. After introducing it, she explained what impact the show has had on the resolution of the problem.

Honda Jazz problem

The host cut straight to the chase and she began the show by introducing the first complaint. Kanchan Vaid, a resident of Delhi had purchased a Honda Jazz. It was a “select-model” which is supposed to have extra features. Unfortunately, Mr Vaid found that his extra features were defective. He approached the dealer where he was denied any relief. So, he wrote to Pehredar. Surprisingly even when Honda was contacted by CNBC Pehredar, they did not resolve Mr Vaid’s problem. So, Mr Vaid is now stuck with a brand new dysfunctional Honda car for now.

Voltas AC issue

After a quick three-minute commercial break, the show returned with another complaint. The problem was three years old and Ugrasen Singh had done everything he could to fix his Voltas AC. He gave it to the service centre where his AC was held hostage for months on end. After Pehredar contacted Voltas and told them about Mr Singh’s problem, his AC was promptly fixed and returned with an additional one year warranty.

LG Projector TV issue

The third complaint was that of Pratap Munot. He had bought an LG Projector Television worth rupees 70,000. As a result of fluctuating power supply, the TV was damaged. When he asked for repair costs, he was informed that it would cost him rupees 30,000. He contacted Pehredar to check if the estimates were correct. When LG was asked to check the same, they confirmed that the estimate was correct. But they offered Mr Munot two more options. He could buy a new projector TV at half price. Or he could buy a new 29” colour TV for rupees 5000. There were three more complaints involving a faulty Whirpool fridge door, a Dell laptop battery and a Nokia E7.

Pros of the show

I will begin with the pros of the show. It is a very popular show so it is thus a good medium to make people aware of their rights and shows them how others are getting their problems resolved. Two factors allow the audience to readily relate to the show. First, there was a wide range of complaints that was looked into. Secondly, the inclusion of personal interviews of the consumers makes it easier for the audience to relate.

Cons of the show

There are also some problems with the show. Their methods of choosing complaints and bargaining with the companies are unclear. It also leaves one wondering about a few other things. leaves a lot of questions unanswered. What about similar complaints? Are they addressed as well? What is the success rate? How does the show communicate with the companies? What happens in case the company does not respond positively? Does CNBC Awaaz suggest approaching the consumer courts to the consumers? Is the focus to spread awareness about consumer issues or just to focus on newsworthy complaints which make for good TRPs?

Conclusion

On the whole, the show is based on a noble premise. But it is a little rough around the edges. It needs to be refined. The questions raised above should be addressed by the show.

 

File your consumer complaint here.

126 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. the purchase of our AC in 2008 proved out to be troublesome.the first problem started within a year of purchase.now,it is not working properly from past few months.many complaints have been registered in this regard.either the problem is not being diagnosed properly or no proper action to solve the problem is being taken.may i request you to take the complaint to the concerned company through your most popular portal.kindly revert as soon as possible.
    thanking you.

  2. Sir/Mam
    i have purses Prepaid tata docomo sim ,cell no 8791160904 for net purpose,1st i use by samsung cell ,
    its to good running, after that i purses Micromax netsettear Device, 15 day running good condition,
    but today 18 september 2011,stop my net sitting same no, i call to custemer care docomo 121 , he say
    online net sitting 1/2 hour loded your netsetter micromex divice, after half hour chek but not conected my device,
    again i call to custemer care he say docomo sim not soppert your netseeter micromex divice ,i cant healp any,
    i ask why you befor say that.i have recharge 50/- for net 1 G.B one month and 30/- also for balance.

    Kindaly chek and do the need full action Docomo prepaid custermer care and
    continusaly prepaid docomo cell no 8791160904 with Micromex Device set.devive prise 1800/-
    i Hope so help & solve my problem as soon as .

    Warm Regards

    Vishal Bahadur Singh
    Dehardun(Uttarakhand)

    • Hello Mr. Vishal, Your complaint has been lodged and we have started to work on your issue. Hopefully, we will sort out issue. Our representative will get in touch with you soon.

      Thanks

    • INGNOU BHOPAL का इक सच इंदिरा गाँधी राष्ट्रीय मुक्त विश्वविद्यालय क्षेत्रीय केन्द्र भोपाल से मैनेँ मानवाधिकार मेँ प्रमाण -पत्र (CHR) का कोर्स के लिये 2011 मेँ फार्म भरा था जिसका नामांकन संख्या 110471550 है जिसकी परीक्षा मैँने 27 व 28 दिसम्बर 2012 को मैँने दिया तथा इसके आसाईनमेँट 27/4/2011 को राष्ट्रीय विधि विश्वविद्यालय भोपाल मेँ जमा कर चुका हूँ। जिसका रिजल्ट फरवरी 2013 मेँ चुका है लेकिन काँलेज क…ी गलती कारण काँलेज के द्रारा आसाईनमेँट के नंबर देरी से भेजने के कारण मेरी अंकसूची IGNOU BHOPAL के द्रारा नही दी जा रही नायक जी,सँदीप जी क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय के द्रारा 5 ,6 महीने पहले तो कहा गया की आपके नँबर अपडेट हो जायेगे इसके बाद IGNOU दिल्ली से आपके घर अंकसूची आ जाएगी लेकिन जब मैँ भोपाल कार्यालय मेँ अँकसूची लेने के लिये गया तो वहाँ कहा गया कि अब आपको अंकसूची नहीँ मिलेगी जब कि मेरी पूरी फीस पहले ही जमा कर चुका हूँ अब नायक जी,एवँ संदीप जी के द्रारा 23 सितम्बर 2013 को कहा जा रहा है कि आप1500 ऱपये मेरे पास जमा कर दो आपको परीक्षा नही देनी पड़ेगी आपकी वहीँ अंकसूची मिल जायेगी । क्या अब मुझ गरीब की अंकसूची नही मिलेगी। मिथलेश कुमार वर्मा नागौद सतना म.प्र. 9893775163

  3. Respected sir

    I am a customer of bhukanwala tools,

    I use your diamond cutter from last 5 th year

    Now I got a faulty blade by your payal sales services, (mr. kamlesh bhai)

    लगाने के पहले ही दिन ईस ब्लेड के सभी डायमंड बिट ऐक़ साथ टूट गए!

    कृपा कारके मदद कीजिये

  4. I am a customer of Mahindra & Mahindra Now I got a faulty Mahindra & Mahindra mexemo meni truk कृपा कारके मदद कीजिये iam shaileshtiwari my mobile no 8080508884 7666683331कृपा कारके मदद कीजिये कृपा कारके मदद कीजिये कृपा कारके मदद कीजिये

  5. Sir / Madam,

    this is to bring to your kind notice that I, mrs. Aparna gupta, am a harried owner of yo exl er which I bought from kumar auto sales, kumar cold storage, girikunj, hardoi marg, lucknow on june 06, 2010 through down payment of rs. 43000=00 only in favour of giriraj udyog limited – unit kumar auto sales from my mother – in – law’s account(cheque number: 102212) of bank of baroda, thakurganj, lucknow (rs. 36290=00 towards cost of vehicle + rs. 5262=00 towards 14.5 % vat + rs. 1100=00 towards rto registration + rs. 600=00 towards insurance).

    I want to bring to your notice that the average of the vehicle in economy mode was 45 – 50 km per charge much below than that which was mentioned in the owner’s manual (80 – 85 km per charge @ 70 kg in economy mode or 65 – 70 km per charge @ 130 kg in economy mode . I brought it to the notice of the dealer the very next day but was pacified by them by saying that it is under standard running condition and it may vary / Reduce depending upon the driving conditions. The average, even after regular services, was reduced to 30 km per full charge in july 2010 (I.E. Only 1 month after purchase). I again brought it to the notice of the dealer who told me that the battery (46 ah weaver alfa battery) needs recycling and it will increase service and after recycling of the battery. I got the vehicle serviced and the battery recycled by them but there was no change in the average. I again went to them, this time they told me that this is due to low voltage in my locality and I must use a voltage stabilizer for charging. I tried the same but it was also of no use. This experiment, which I was told to undertake, costed me my servel stabilizer (cost rs. 4000=00) which was burnt due to spikes generated by the charger while charging. In the meantime the average reduced to 25 km per full charge in august 2010 (I.E. Only 2 months after purchase). I again told the dealer to rectify my problem this time they came out with a new excuse that the charger (16 ampere) provided with the vehicle is defective and the same is not charging it properly. After much hassles I was given another charger (8 ampere). This new charger was also useless and the average went on declining to the extent of only 20 km per charge in september 2010 (I.E. Only 3 months after purchase). Again I brought it to the notice of the dealer and threatened them to report the matter to district consumer court. At that time mr. Abhishek kumar was looking after the showroom and the workshop. He then got my vehicle thoroughly checked by mr. Saurabh of electrotherm who checked the “ah” of the battery and found it much low. He prepared a report, forwarded it to electrotherm in october 2010 (I.E. Only 4 months after purchase). On the basis this report my battery was replaced with 46 ah weaver alfa battery in november 2010 after 5 months long mental and physical stress to me and my family. The average with this new battery in economy mode was 55 – 60 km per charge still below that claimed in the owner’s manual but it was solving my purpose. The average started dropping again gradually and again came 30 km per full charge in may 2010 (I.E. Only 11 month after purchase and 6 months after change of the battery). This time I brought it to the notice of mr. Abhay, who after untimely demise of mr. Abhishek was looking after the showroom and the workshop, as well as mr. Dinesh sahu of electrotherm. Mr. Abhay asked me to get the ah of the battery checked and told me that it will be charged. I denied to pay as the vehicle was still under warranty and kept on pursuing the matter with mr. Sahu who ultimately got my vehicle checked and found that batteries are defective and need to be replaced. An employee of kumar auto sales, on the condition of anonymity, admitted that these 46 ah weaver alfa batteries are not suitable for the vehicle and need to be changed to 40 ah batteries. He also admitted that the dealer has settled my claim with 46 ah weaver alfa battery in november 2010 which could have been settled with 40 ah batteries. He also told that company is settling the claims with 46 ah weaver alfa battery in order to dispose off already manufactured 46 ah weaver alfa battery as the production of such defective batteries has already been stopped by the company. He also told that this yo exl er is a total failure so the company has also stopped manufacturing this model within a year of launch. He further told me if this time I again get 46 ah weaver alfa battery in replacement I must deny the replacement and lodge a complaint in district consumer court and cnbc aawaaz pehredaar. I told the dealer that I want 40 ah batteries for my vehicle if not done so I will move to the consumer court. To my utter surprise this time the battery for replacement were 40 ah. The batteries have been changed in my vehicle and I was happy but the shock came later when I was asked to pay 50 % cost of the batteries which is above rs. 8000=00.

    I fail to understand why I am supposed to pay 50 % cost of the battery if 46 ah weaver alfa batteries are failure as evident from the companies action of stopping its manufacturing and replacing it with 40 ah batteries.

    The company should also recall its total failure all yo exl er models which are plying on road else specify why the manufacturing of same has been stopped within a year of launch.

    Mine is hard earned money and I am adamant to have full value of it. Moreover, if this is the state of affair with customer like me who takes so much care of the vehicle what is to say of those who drive rough?

    kindly revert back with some logical solution at your earliest,

    hoping an early response from you side,

    thanking you in anticipation,

    sincerely yours,

    aparna gupta
    45, prakash nagar,
    balaganj chungi,
    hardoi road,
    lucknow – 226 003

    e–mail: dr_naveen@sify.Com
    mobile: 9335575626 , 9415544701 , 9450910945
    phone: 0522 – 2408686

    copy to:
    1. Cnbc awaaz pehredar
    2. District consumer forum

  6. Hi, I have one issue with Matrimonials India.com as I had taken three month subscription to find out groom for my sister but they did not repose my at all after taken money (8000/-) and I used to call them to ask the status and they always said that we are working on your profile, keep patience, will give best groom for your sister or they always ask me to take another service etc…lots of things they used to say whenever I call there.Then I realized that they are not gonna do anything for me but make customer fool and only concern about money. And most funny thing is that when I asked them please give me manager number then they said they are manager themself and they did not give me any high authiroty’ number.And when my subscription supposed to be over then I called up there then they said your service will get over in two days and I dont have any good match for you and asked me to take new service and they promised me this time they wont be disappoint me.I really feel Idiot whenever I think of it WHY I have taken this service then I feel that I can take your help on this issue and do something if you can. My Profile Id is MI-224487 on this matrimony website. There are three ladys who employed there to whom I used to talk Vandana, Monica and Bhawana…and these lady always talk NONSENSE to me…..Please do something for me.

    • Thank you for filing your complaint with us Aman.

      Someone from our team will get in touch with you shortly.

      Regards,
      Akosha Team

  7. Hello Team Pehredar,
    I came to know your program through one of my friend , I am very thankful to your team ,in such a world where big companies are doing frauds with their customers, there is someone who understands our problem & fight for our rights .
    I want to put my problem against you.
    Myself Divakar verma having Vodafone Number : 9999490284 of NCR region . In the beginning of year of 2008, I got a call from Vodafone they advised me to transfer my Prepaid sim of Vodafone in to Postpaid & suggested me a good plan with no change in my current Number . On 12/03/2008 , I put a request through correspondent of the company which they send to my office. I completed the formalities & submitted the amount of Rs 250/- as a security for which they provide me a receipt & promise me to convert the sim in 48 hour but when after 5 days there was no response, I went to Vodafone store & abort the request & demand my amount of Rs 250/- .At that time the Vodafone store person told me that the amount is refunded through cheque & they will inform me regarding that. When after 20days I don’t got information about my cheque ,again I visited to the store they again told me the same thing . Like this I had gone to the Vodafone store near about 9 to 10 times in 18 months & every visit was taken near about 1 to 1.30 hours as on Vodafone store they meet persons serially . After one & half year , I lost my patience & left the hope of getting my cheque & stop visiting the Vodafone store. I also request them to give number or mail id of some senior person to whom I contact but they never gave it.
    This is not a matter of Rs.250/- but a case of cheating with the customer & harshing them with their unprofessional behavior. I lost my 250 rupees & mental harassment of waiting so long at Vodafone store at 9 to 10 times. I spend almost the same amount of petrol to visit the Vodafone store, & time is priceless what I spend in the worthless place like Vodafone store.
    Now I wants to request you to please put my case against the Vodafone & try to rectify my problem.
    I am sending you the scanned copy of receipt of the security deposited, in starting two times they gave me complain number these are 931473384 & 1248495992.
    Kindly see the matter, rectify my problem with genuine compensation from the company. I am looking forward for your response.
    Regards
    Divakar Verma
    Mobile No: 9999490284 , 09457981992

    • Dear Divakar,

      We are not associated with Pehredar in any way. If you read the article carefully, we have published a review of CNBC Pehredar episode for our readers.

      Akosha team

  8. i have purchased a house in Ahmadabad at 10 yogikrupa society, ioc road, chankheda. i have given all the papers that the society needed to transfer this property to my name but they are not giving me a proper answer plz kindly help me

    my tel no is 9033647158-9033647159

    the chairman mr. hiralal 07927500243 – 09426614501

    three to four months i am eagerly waiting
    cause without changing the name no gas facility will be given tome
    no electric facility will be given to me
    i don’t have any permanent address for my post, equity and bank

    plz help

  9. i bought 1000 share bodalcem on 29/08/11. exchange debit the money in my trading a/c 18475/- but still have not relies the share my trading a/c becoze the sebi with hold the discussion release the del. righter money. i hope you will consider the matter as soon as possible. .

    thanks & regards

    name – mahesh parsad
    cell no.- 9873839478
    place- faridabad

  10. To, Sushil S Jain
    Mumbai-2
    Date 28-12-2011
    The C.N.B.C
    MUMBAI
    Sub:unauthorised trade done in my a/c
    Respected Sir,
    I Sushil s jain having Demat a/c & m.c.x in Angel broking ltd.Through sub broker SSOJ &MY client code is S 95410 since august 2010.
    On 5/4/2011 angel brokig ltd.company employee have performed unauthorized trade in my a/cwithout seeking my prior consent or permission & intimated to me on next day on phone admitting that the said trade was done by him without my permission & in reply I refused to take my liability of trade made & done without the consent, instruction & permission & they had reported that they will manage to reverse entry of trade & assured that no loss would be caused to me. relying on him angels said false & dishonest representations I have deposited a sum of RS 150,000 on 08/04/2011& 25000 on 27/05/2011.due to hospitalization on a/c of sickness of my family members so I could not lodge a written complaints against angel broking ltd.on 05/10/2011 I lodged complaints by emails that in response officers conveyed that they have recorded C.D .but up to today they have not furnished the recorded C.D
    Once again 01/11/2011 I called him for to explain in respect of unauthorized trade when it has been intimated by angel broking ltd due to mistake shares holding were sold by him & assured to buy the said shares on next day& it was further intimated to me on next day that they have purchased the shares which unauthorized sold. Now they are sending message to sell the shares. I have written letter on 01/12/2011 to angel broking for not to sell my share holding but unfortunately on 19-12-2011 they have sold my share holding without my permission & once again they have purchased the shares on 21/12/2011 & once again they have sold shares on 26-12-2011
    S0 I requesting you to interfere in this matter
    My contact no.is 9869254094

    Your faithfully

    Sushil s jain

  11. Dear Sirs,

    I have sent a postal order of 100 rupees for the griveance against “NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED” I HAD.BUT PLEASE GIVE ME MY REQUEST COMPLAINT ID AS I SENT U MY DOCUMENTS IN QUADRADUPLICATES ABOUT A WEEK BACK.HAVE U RECIEVED MY DOCUMENTS OR NOT AND IF YOU HAVE RECIEVED IT PLEASE SEND THEM TO THE DISTRICT FORUM IF YOU DON’T INTEND TO HELP ME IN MY GRIEVEANCE.

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY GRIEVIEANCE ASAP.

    PLS LETS REMOVE CORRUPTION FROM OUR COUNTRY TOGETHER.

    “MAIN BHI ANNA,TU BHI ANNA.”

    REGARDS,
    MANAV TALWAR
    07838494114.

    • Dear Manav,

      We are not associated with CNBC Pehredar in any way.

      If you would like to use our service, please file your complaint on http://www.akosha.com

      Regards,
      Akosha Team

  12. Hello Sir/Ma’am,
    I have taken home loan from State bank of India.During home loan offer and subsequently during the Agreement the rate of interest was agreed as follows : For first year —Fixed interest at 8.75 % For next two years —- Fixed interest at 9.5 %. I have noticed that in spite of written agreement I am being charged exorbitantly high interest which works out to be approximately close to 10.5%. Ever since I have noticed such irregularity I tried to bring it to SBI officials notice through personal visit to branch, complaint registration, emails, phone calls for which I am receiving very funny responses like typing error / software error etc & now they are presenting SBI circular which is not shared with me during loan agreement.
    I need your support to get interest rate as committed in the Loan agreement & reversal extra interest deducted from me.

    Regards,
    Pravin

    • Dear Pravin,

      Please give us your contact number or send it to support@akosha.com. I will speak with you to help in resolving the complaint.

  13. I like the points mentioned about home loan but may be this link provide you more details http://www.dialabank.com

  14. My mobile number is 9968537658. As per MTNL, DND service was removed from my number on 19Feb2011 vide MTNL DND request no 200944. But on TRAI web site my number is DND. Told many times to MTNL to look into the matter but no action till now. MTNL is saying we have removed DND from your number, we cannot do anything for you But DND is still active on my number.

    Where should I apporch?
    Kindly help me.

    Regards
    Yogi

  15. Dear sir,

    I am Sunil Kumar (mobile no. 9711593550) one of the victim of forcefully accept the membship of country club. At present i am residing at Fariadabad. Few days back i received the call from one of the executive mr. tapas (9899681681) who told me about the wonderful offers to attract me and than after suddenly he swipe my credit card with the amount of Rs. 60000/. He made the fake promises and inclined me in wonderful dreams and eyewashed. Till date (22/02/2012) i have not received my membership card. I am chasing them from last one month and try to communicate with mails and through mobile phone. Finally i decided to withraw from membership and want all my money back. Such a huge delay in process increased my frustration.

    Please suggest and advice how i can proceed further.

    regards
    Sunil
    9711593550

  16. sir/madam
    i have a connection for airtel.On 26/02/2012 5.35 a.m my account is automatically deducted from 205 to 0 balance. when i asked to customer care
    they told u were using for 3g internet for 20 times in between 5:35 to 8:30. on that day i did not use any internet or call to any body . never i have applied for 3g internet. i asked the customer care when i applied for 3g internet, they are not giving any information.pl give suggestion what could i do

  17. dear sir,

    my name is nitin kumar i am working gold plud glass industry ltd. my salary a/c is in Axis Bank Sec.9 rohini, new dehli,85 & deduct the money in my a/c Rs 82297 from online purchasing but i have not internet banking. before it i have not made trnsaction through online by my AMT.but bank says thet i donot know about this transaction.i am salaried person this amt is so big for me.

    plz help me or refund my money from the bank. if you pressure from bank may be bank refund the money.

    mob no. 9997107053
    nitin kumar

  18. April 01, 2012
    Hello Sir/Ma’am,
    I have withdrawn amount Rs 1400 hunderd fro ICICI ATM machine on date 18/06/2009, and also complain many times to my SBI Anpara UP barnch but the reply is not satisfactory,.
    I need your help urgently, my no 9721454924

    Regards,
    P B Prasad

  19. Dear sir,
    I purches new maruti suzuki wagon R vxi before 3 month,Before some days A/C gas was not feel in chamber this is 1st manufacturing defect. 2nd defect is suspension shaft is not proper joining max within 50 to 70 kms i can face very serious accident the vehicle is complitly defected
    Pls help me
    Regards
    Shaikh D.I.
    9552511567
    9028745010

  20. I have bought a Chevrolet Cruze car in February 2010. I have been facing multiple problems in the car since I bought it. I have send a series of emails to the company regarding my complains in which a few complains were attended under warranty and many problems still exists in the car. I have paid 15.25 lakhs for the car but the car is under maintenance most of the time. It is my believe that the car is faulty and I feel the company has cheated upon me. I have requested for a third party inspection for the particular piece but the company dined. All I get from the company is the bills which I have to pay for its repair and my car standing in the repair work shop every second day for some or the other repair been done.
    I request the Pahredaar team member to send me a email so that I can forward the series of email which I have emailed to the company.
    I also thought of going to consumer court but its a long process and we dont want to get into legal teams.
    Request you to please please help me in this case. I have bought the car on loan and we have to pay interest every month on the loan which we have taken.
    Please please help me.

    Thanks
    Aruj Tandon
    9918826969

    • Hi Aruj, Please file your complaint on http://www.akosha.com. Our representative will get back to you to understand your problem. Your complaint may be resolved.

      Regards
      Akosha Team

  21. Respected sir/madam
    mene spice ka mi 280 mobile phone 16-1-2012 ko Rs.5500 me purchase kiya tha jo mahaj 2 mahine ke andar hi 6 bar kharab ho gaya he or 2 bar DAO bhi ban gaya he,or campany kuchh bhi solution nahi kar rahi he
    mene spice ke toll free no. Per bhi 7-march-2012 ko complent ki thi jiska complent no.6436 he is complent ka bhi koi jvab nahi aaya he
    me ab tak 20-25 bar spice S.C(service centre) ja chuka hu or 300-350 K.M saikal bhichala chuka hu S.C. Aane jane me
    mene spice ke H.O. Noida Par or bhopal S.C or Indore S.C par application bhi 17-march-2012 ko speed post se bheji thi jiska ki ab tak koi jvab nahi aaya he
    me bahut hi paresan ho chuka hu
    may me meri ca ki exam bhi he
    mujhe CNBC Awaaz (Pehredar) se yah umid he ki vah meri taklif ko samjhe or koi solution jarur kare
    from-Vishal Rathore
    9754773349
    vrathore25@gmai l.com
    indore M.P 452002

  22. Dear,
    Mr. Anil singh, who was my silent business partner in my construction business. During work he decided to do work independently & he did it. but after bill payment we calculated amount, then he paid Rs. 75000/- (seventy five thousand) to me, 36675/- (thirty six thousand six hundred seventy five) to my company, 3500/- (three thousand five hundred) to Mr. Pawan kumar, 68846/-(sixty eight thousand eight hundred forty six), to Md. Samsher, & 27000/- (twenty seven thousand) to Mr. Samabhu By post dated cheque of Allahabad bank.

    Last two person can get there payment by hand to hand & cheque refunded them.

    First three cheque couldn’t be produced to bank due to good faith. The cheque was by dtd of july 08/2010.

    but many times after his same type of answer when we went to produce the cheque in bank then we found there is no is written on. Contacted to his home branch, manager denied to give any information by cheque sl. no.

    His family has a criminal history & her wife is ward commissionaire. So no one want to involve in this case.

    What should to do in this case.

    Pl suggest.

    • Sorry Tarun. You’ll be best off talking to a local lawyer.

  23. Sir mene ek property kharidi thi landlord se unki family huf thi or karta ekbhai tha kharidate waqt usne humse name transfer ki baat ki thi lekin baad me khene laga ki muje transfer fees mere bhai mang rahe hein aapko agrement bana ke de deta ho itafak se bldg gir gahi or builder ne redevelopment ke liye leli builder ne humara agrement ownership basis pe banaya or agrement registeration ho gaya builder ne jo pahle 3rd flor par jaga thi wahi dene ki bat ki thi ownership basis par lekin usne magazine floor bana diya jiski koi baat nahi hui thi nakoi likha padi hui thi ab woh muje ground plus 3rd ki jagah magazine flor ane se ground plus 4bhej raha hain kiya woh ese kar sakta hain ya muje osse compensation mil sakta hain usne muje posession letter de diya hain kiya muje fir registeration karvana padengan aur muje builder se kiya likvana chainein pls aap muje guide karo warna ye builder ki chalbaji me fas na joa

  24. Sir i have parchesed a godreg refrigerater in 2005 it was create the problem in automitic defrost i have ragister a complaint but the problam is not solved right now….

  25. Sir / mem,

    please help for this problem.

    I have use videocon mobile service.

    the problem is with me , this company does not provide my complain number about my issue .

    I said to company educative for this problem. The problem is, I Can not cheek my extra balance on my number.

    When I cheeked my balance with *123*3#. Reply by company service is not unavailable other is the RESPONSE WILL BE SENT AS SMS.

    But not any response. I this try more and more time. I said this about company. the company does not note-down my complain.

    so please help me about this problem. and says to them about this. so please………

  26. I have a complaint against HP regarding my HP pavilion laptop. After
    so much wait and suffering they are still not considering my complaint
    and twice they have closed(complaints no. 4670651641 and 4671674013).They are not respecting individual’s hard
    earned money and only pressurising to act according to their will.
    They can sell any of their rough defective product to the customer on
    the maximum price and after selling they tell us their one sided terms
    and policy. My laptop is defective from the date of purchase. Dealer says contact to HP and HP sings its wasteful terms and conditions.

  27. hi,
    myself bhumika sakaria want to inform you that the service taken by the tata docomo company has yet not refund 110 balance which was been deducted without my activation on 17th April 2012 timed 11.01 am on the same day after 2 hours i had complained the customer care they told me you will get it back with in 24 hrs but still they didn’t gave me than on 19th April again i made a call at 11.30 am spoke to the customer care they told me that within 3 hr you will get your refund amount an still no action took place than on the same date i called again at 5pm their reply was system problem so call after 4 hours.today morning i had made a call i was put hold for 1 hour but their senior didn’t pick the phone than i cut the phone and again tried to call but in my number i was unable to call so i tried to call with my other number and spoke to the concern person but as per their words i will not get refund more than rs30/-please help me out and get my balance refund.i am working person can afford to lose a penny.hope you will take a strict action and help me to get my money back
    my number is 7208043785
    thank you
    hope will get a positive reply form your side
    bhumika sakaria

  28. DEAR sir/madam

    I AM AMIT RAI
    FROM – ALLAHABAD

    SIR,
    meri samasya ye hai ki .
    18/04/2012 ko hindustan new-paper me, (hindustan classified ) (page number-10) me ye aaya tha ki SMS KARKE HAZARO RUPAYE KAMAEYE.
    MAINE CALL kiya to ek ladki se baat hue jiska nam SIMRAN tha. (9756515342) (MEERUT)
    usne kaha aapko EK A/C me 1000/- diposit karwane honge. jo mai aapko SMS kar rahi hu.
    uske bad aapko ek PARSAL bheja jayega jisme.
    jis parsal me apka JOINING LATTER , EK MOBILE , EK SIM , AND NUMBERS KI LIST HOGI. or usi number pe aapko sms karna hai.
    mai 1000/- Rs 21/04/2012 ko us a/c me diposit kar diye.

    DETAILS
    NAME- NEHA GUPTA
    A/C NUMBER – 2534000109251666
    BANK – P. N.B
    BRANCH – MEERUT

    FIR USNE kaha ab aapko bank se jo PAY-IN-SLIP mili hai usko scan karwa ke and apna NAME , ADDR , MOBILE NUMBER , APNA A/C NUMBER , EMAIL-ID , LIKH KE meri email id pe send kar dijiye.
    WO EMAIL-ID THI SIMRAN SHARMA KI (simrannetwork@gmail.com)

    uske 2 din bad ,
    ek sms aaya ki apka registration ho gaya hai registration number-503
    or likha tha ki NEHA GUPTA ke hi a/c me 550/- Rs PARSAL ke liye 2 ke andar DIPOSIT karwa dijiye.
    kyo ki pichhla 1000/-Rs security mony thi.
    fir mai ,
    550/-Rs 24/04/2012 DIPOSIT kar diya.
    or pichhli bar ki hi tarah SCAN karwa ke simran ki email id pe send kar diya.

    fir simran boli ki 2 din me aapka PARSAL aapko mil jayega. parsal bhej diya gaya hai.

    4 din tak parsal nahi aaya.
    maine call kiya to mughe bataya gaya ki SINGAL SIM ka stock khatam ho gaya hai.
    aapko double sim lena hoga AND eske liye aapko NEHA GUPTA ke hi A/C me 1000/- Rs diposit karwana hoga.

    fir maine NEHA GUPTA ke a/c me 1000/- Rs 04/05/2012 ko DIPOSIT kar diya.
    AND pahle ki hi tarah PAY-IN-SLIP ko scan kar ke simran ki email pe send kar diya.

    ab samasya ye hai ki PARSAL ka to pata nahi meri call bhi receive nahi ho rahi hai.

    jitna mughe malum hai unke bare me wo mai aapko bata raha hu
    us organisation ke head ka naam hai -AMIT SHARMA
    OR jis NEHA GUPTA ke a/c me maine TOTAL-2550/- Rs DIPOSIT kiye hai, wo NEHA GUPTA , AMIT SHARMA KI WIFE HAI.
    KUCHH OR MOBILES NUMBER WAHA KE YE HAI- 9756515342 , 9756513412 , 9756513498

    MAI WO 3, PAY-IN-SLIP BHI AAPKO BHEJ RAHA HU. (SCAN)

    SIR , aapse request hai ki mera 2550/-Rs mughe dilwa dijiye.

    plz plz plz help me
    thanks…

    NAME – AMIT RAI
    ADDR – 121 , PHULWARIYA ROAD, KACHHI SADAK , DARAGANJ, ALLAHABAD
    PIN – 211006
    MOB – 9807071112,9935825051
    email id – amit1.rgsmsr@gmail.com
    A/C NUMBER – 4098000100042309 (PNB)
    BRANCH – ALOPIBAGH, (ALLAHABAD )

  29. Dear Sir
    I want to purchase a INFRA BOND TRANCHE-2 MY APPLICATION NO.46235765 DT.15/02/12CHQ. NO.003447 DT. 15//2/12 FOR RS.20000/- FVG .INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT FINANCE COM LTD.I HAVE SENT
    THEM MAIL THEY REPLIED THAT WE HAVE ALLOTED THE BOND TO YOU BUT SORRY FOR NOT RECEVIENG THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE PLEASE SEND US A INDEMINITY BOND OF RS.100/-. PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT
    WHY SHALL I FILLED THE BOND ? I THINK THEY HAVE NOT SEND THE CERTIFICATE BY REGD POST FOR THAT REASON I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE . KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL SO THAT WITHOU FILLING THE BOND I CAN GET THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE. IT IS THERE NEGILIGENCY FOR THAT REASON I HAVE NOT YEAT RECEIVED THE ORIGNAL CERTIFICATE

  30. As you know our service contract already discontinue by Panasonic side and Mr.Kumarendhiran commit to me before 30 Apr’12 your full and final payment provide by company.

    I am surprises on 26 Apr’12, Mr.Amit Bharti sent the mail for pending material, So i want say we haven’t any Panasonic material pending for my side & we had already inform to Mr Charangi Lal / Mr.Amit Bharti when my last visit in your office at Chandigarh for submit the final claim.

    Once request you to please release my full and final payment and fresh spareparts return back on top priority basis, otherwise we have last option and go to court / pehredaa
    r

    I am awaiting for your positive feedback …

    VISION CARE CENTRE
    AMRITSAR-0183- 5059090
    9814958586

    • We are not associated with CNBC Pehredaar.

      If you have any problems as a consumer, we might be able to help you. This complaint does not seem to be a consumer problem.

      Regards
      Akosha Team

  31. Sir, i am Prabhat kishore gupta from Chandausi (Uttar Pradesh) and I Place an oredr on 27-03-2012 For a product name Akai 32″ Led Tv at “Timtara.com”online shopping site and pay Rs.18022.00 By debit card of PNB bank account. This Product has Been Marked Deliverd on 15-20 working days.But after 55 days they guys not deliver me my order. i call the custmer care most of the time there is no reresponce so please help me to refund my money via CNBC AWAAZ “PEHREDAR”………Thanks

    Order Status: Awaiting Shipment
    Order Date: 27-03-2012 @ 2:16 PM
    Order Recipient: Prabhat K Gupta
    Order Total: Rs. 18,022 INR
    Billing Details
    Prabhat Kishore Gupta
    H.N.17 Moti Street Chandausi (BhimNagar)
    Chandausi, UTTAR PRADESH 202412
    India
    Shipping Details
    Prabhat Kishore Gupta
    H.N.17 Moti Street Chandausi (BhimNagar)
    Chandausi, UTTAR PRADESH 202412
    India
    Order #10224026 Contained the Following Items:
    Item Details Price
    1 x Akai 32E12 32″ HD LED TV
    Rs. 18,022
    Total: Rs. 18,022
    Shipping: Rs. 0
    Total Amount Payable:

    their head office at -Infosecure consultency pvt. ltd. B-26, Second Floor Sector 8 Noida Uttar Pradesh,201301
    Rs. 18,022 INR

    • Dear Prabhat

      We do not have anything to do with CNBC Pehredaar.

      We can help you with resolving your complaint. Please post it with complete details on http://www.akosha.com

      Regards,
      Akosha Team

  32. Dear sir MAYNE NAPTOL SE 102PCS,MULTIPURPOSE TOOL KIT ORDER KIYA THA JISKA ORDER NO,3470957 THA VO KHARAB NIKLA MAYNE VO VAPAS BHEJA LEKIN MERE RUPYE VAPAS DENEKE BAJAY VAPAS DUSRA TOOLKIT BHEJ DIYA MAYNE VO PHIR SE BHEJ DIYA HAY KRUPYA KARKE MERE RUPYE VAPAS DILVADO

  33. I have purchased Split AC on 3rd Jun 2012 from George Enterprises Porur/Chennai. I have paid both advance & EMI cheques. The AC is delivered on 6th Jun and until now none of them have come for installation even after several reminders. Voltas says itself as TATA enterprises should not give such worst services. If it is not installed they can take back, so that another brand could be purchased.
    I wish that this message is good enough for Voltas & George enterprises to act promptly.
    I am reachable on 09689944475 (Siddhu)

    • Dear Siddhu,

      This message may or may not be enough for a prompt processing of your complain. We advice you to file a complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  34. dear
    sir
    i had purchased new Ritz Vdi regd. no PB10DP2066 chassis no 367963 from
    sandhu automibles pvt. ltd. ludhiana. on 2-2-2012. Only after 4 months
    the paint of the car peeloff from the left hand door & on bonat.this
    thing is horrible for me. i purchased a new car first time in my life. I
    used Maruti car since last 10 years. I think dealer give me a
    accidental painted car. It is requsted you that please resolve the
    matter as soon as possible.
    thanks
    Rajeev Ahuja
    mob. no. 09814820173

    • Dear Rajeev,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  35. pls pehredar call me on my cell ,,,,,,,,,my no is 9412666036,,,,main apne godej ac se pareshan hu,,,pls call me

    • Dear Anil,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  36. Dear Sir,

    I have purchased a Samsung mobile phone model no GT-S5253 on 22/07/2011.
    my phone worked fine for about 6 months but after that i started facing problems with my phone.Till now i have given the phone for service about 6 times but each time i give my phone on service my problem is not resolved instead a new problem is introduced.In this phase of 6 services the motherboard of my phone was changed twice,out of which once they installed a replaceable motherboard,about which i came to know when i complained on their customer care number.
    I had called their customer care representative many times but still no satisfactory result came out.
    I had talked to the manager of the Samsung care outlet he also tried his level best, but now he is also not paying attention to me and mostly he is out of town.

    Sir i am totally screwed up of making routine visits to the customer care center and to the managers office.
    Please make solution to my problem as soon as possible.

    ANUBHAV JAIN
    SAHARANPUR(UP)
    MOB NO-8979731460

    • Dear Anubhav,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  37. plz arrange me pehredaar mail id

    • Hi Kamal,

      We are not related to CNBC Awaaz Pehredaar in any capacity and this article only a review of the show. However, as an alternative, you can file your complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team at Akosha will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  38. Dear sir,
    maine ek RO system equagard ka 8/7/2011 ko liya tha. Jiski 4 survice company se de jani thi.
    Jo ki hume aaj tak nahi mili h.
    Two month se RO ki Westages line chalu hai. maine date 14/06/2012 ko A.J. Enterprises ko complent ki thi. compent no.23 Hai.
    RO kharab hone ke baad bhi koi tecnetion nahi aaya. fir maine 21/06/2012 ko compent ki. fir bhi koi reply nahi aaya.
    fir maine 26/06/2012 ko complent ki. date 29/06/2012 ko company ne ek techinition bheja. usne bina machine ko cheke kiye or survice kiye bina AMC karne ko kaha. jb ki meri machine waranty me hai.
    machine me abhi paani aa raha hai or westage line thik nahi ki.
    AMC na karane per techinition bina survice kiye wahan se chala gaya. uske baad aaj tak company ne koi bhi action nahi liya. phone bhi receive nahi karte hai kyunki 08/07/2012 ko mere RO ki waranty end ho jayegi.

    PLS SIR MERI PROBLM KO JALDI HI SOLVE KARE.

    THANKS

    RIPU DAMAN JAIN
    09425758333

    • Dear Ripu Daman,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  39. Sir,
    Complaint lodged on 02/01/2012 regarding wrong debit of my S/B A/C No.0618000102205762 while trying to withdraw Rs.15000/- thro’ ATM ID No. N- 1605800 pertaining to my PNB Br. at Adarsh Nagar, Delhi-33 at around 13:15 P.M. Many personal meetings & written complaint with Branch Mngr.Dtd.13.02.2012( duly signed by the branch) & e-mails sent by me on 26.01.12 & 05.02.12 to atmcell@pnb.co.in & to complaint@pnb.co.in on 20.02.2012 including hundred requests to customer care have brought me no resolution till date.
    Please do the needful & oblige.

    • Dear Gian,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  40. PLZ. HELP ME

    MERI AWAAZ SUNO

    I am A/C holder in spfl sec.ltd . wich the member Bombay stock exchang this brokar not payment me because payment is not relese of the BSE.

    I buy QTY. 8599. scrip name dinesh allora. scrip code. (524590) in date 28-06-2012 wich the (B) GROUP and I sell oty. 8599. scrip name dinesh allora. scrip code. (524590) in date 28-06-2012 my positation is nill in this stock in date 28-06-2012 this is scrip is normal and (B) grup .

    BSE stock exchang is not payment according to brocker. brocker said to me that SELL QTY 8599. @130.00 = 1117870. this value is not payment my brocker so brocker not payment me.

    I am small invastor and PLZ. PLZ. HELP ME.

    PLZ. MERI AWAAZ SUNO.

    MY CONTECT NO. 9898426348
    PLZ.given your contect no in my phone MY NAME IS SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA(KANPUR)
    MY TRADING CODE (CS1920)

    • Dear Sunil,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  41. i had purchas a nano car fifty thousand given doun payment ihave not given two staalment componny has been seez my car compony are giving nano with add fifty thousant and thirty thousant my ten stalment are deposited and compony giving sold paper is my name please give me insaaf my no is 9407823114 9300511047 9300512783

    • Dear Rajendra,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  42. Samsung Galaxy SII i was very happy when i purchased this phone on 19th march 2012.
    But within a couple of days of buying this handset all my happiness shatters into pieces.

    Every next day i face new new problems in thie handset.
    I lodged a complaint for this on samsung ceo department, according to them submit the cell in the nearest service centre. I do the same asked by them after 5-6 days i got the phone problems solved but new other problem arises.

    Well right no I submitted my cell on 2nd july 2012 and till now its 15 days , everyday i call customer care i use to email to the ceo department, the only thing i get in response is under process.

    Will anyone tell me after spending the whopping 32000 rs for a mobile phone, is it justified to get mentally tortured by samsung.

    I’m a professional, due to this defective phone i had a big loss in my business.
    Wasting my time all the time by talking to customer care, noone execute the solution for the problem everybody says under process.

    Please help me to get rid of this SAMSUNG GALAXY SII HEADACHE

    Please help CNBC

    Dr Puneet Lunial

    • Hi Puneet,

      We are not associated with CNBC Awaaz Peheredaar in any manner and this article merely reviews Pehredaar. However, you can file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

      • Thanks for the support.
        I will be waiting for u

  43. I have purchase window ac model no AWT18KAXT of samsung from rahul electronics pvt ltd wide their invoice no 11990 dt 21/04/2008 goregaon mumbai i have complain to samsung hotline my complain no was 8428039311 dt 16/07/2012 regarding my compressor of ac not working for more then 30 seconds in which company hotline person told me the compressor of my ac in warranty period an the company gives warranty for 60 month as mention in their guarantee card after on same day their person mr asim from service center visited my place talking in rude an told me you have to pay for the compressor i told than what is mean by warranty then he phone mr chetan phone no 022 28711882 an same word that you have to pay full charges for the compressor i told him please show me single damage in my compressor or any welding is done by me as the compressor was not open by any one also this person who visited tells me that their dust is their in ac filter can he show me a single ac without any dust in the filter. i have also sent mail to CEO of samsung regarding my complain then their was a phone from delhi office on 17/07/2012 that your matter will be looked an necessary will be done immediately an mail recieved from CEO that as per report from their service center you will be charge as a good viewer for your channel last many years very good knowledge of share market request you to kindly do the needfull as no other buyer from samsung products is cheated this is the way this mnc working in india.

    • Dear Jayantilal,

      Please file you complaint on http://www.akosha.com with complete details and our team will help you sort out your problem.

      Regards,
      Runjhun from Akosha team

  44. 
Dear Team ,

I had purchased Nokia handset NOKIA500 spice hotspots sec 22 chd.
Unfortunately , the handset had an interent problem ,hanging problem ,browser problem and after repeated
trips to the Nokia care and service centre the set is not working properly
( the set is hanging continiously and software reloading 10 times to be
exact has still not resolved the issue.)

Now, the service personell are also behaving in a undesired manner and are
no longer responding from the last 15 days and have stopped responding.

Requested to please resove the faulty Nokia handset issue ASAP, so that the
faith in company and the BRAND.
The handset is with your service centre *Mohan Lal and Corporation, Ambala
City *from the last 17 days and despite repeated reminders the issue has
not been resolved.

looking forward for an early response from your end by next week, failing
which i would be forced to approach the media and the legal channel. I as
of now ed to approach the media and the legal channel. I as
of now have full faith in the brand NOKIA.
Regards BINU PAL M 09780454606


  45. Dear Sir

    I had purchased a car i10 Era model from Kasliwal Hundai,Indore on 8th June,2012.At the time of Selling ,they offered me loyalty bonus as
    I was possessing a sentro car.
    I had also opted to take finance on car from SBI.
    Due to some some confusion,wrong financial investigation by bank,the sanctioning of my loan was delayed. Even their officials have demanded paper and other document one after another,which made further delay. Due to which,the kasliwal Hundai got payment on 10th July,2012.

    Due to delay in payment,they have refused to give me loyalty bonus.They compelled me to pay Rs.20000 which they allowed before as loyalty bonus.
    The reason they told me that ,the documents should reach to company within one month.what can i do if the loan was not sanctioned.Even they have not told me about this clause at the time of selling.
    Failing to which ,they thretened me not to issue my RTO
    copy and RC Book.
    I am a middle class men, paid the demanded,undue amount.Due to which I am very much depressed and frausted.
    I therefore request your goodself,to kindly look into the matter and
    safegaurd my interest and punish companies which are doing
    fraud,cheating and misselling.

    Regards

    Vaibhav Tanted
    Indore

  46. Pehredar CNBC a truely justified chanel which is helpful to teach a lesson to companies arrogancy.
    for example Zero-B water filter is also having same arrogancy.

  47. Dear mam/sir;
    i purchased akash tablet from shopclues.com some day before but when i opened the box i found that the seal was broken and it was a used/second hand product as it has scraches in it and its functions are also not working…everything in it has been used in it e.g.sd card in it…we cannot use it at all as it is not in the position to use…..it is of no use….its not working properly ….there is many problem occuring in the tablet……
    actually when we got the delivery the outer box of shopclues was packed properly so we took it…but after that when we opened the outer box we found that the seal was broken.
    i complaint in shopclues by emailing them the photos that in which condition we got the tablet but they din’t replied to my complaint,it has been a long time after complaint bt still there is no reply from them….
    i am rid of this…..please solve my problem….i have last hope from you.
    Thanking you.

  48. Hello mam

    I purchased a royal enfield bullet 350 in 17 june 2012 . I have facing a problem engine abnormal sound by first day . I was checked many time in authorised service center but they were solve the problem that time but after running 50 or 100 kilometer than it was repeat the problem . They were not solve this problem permanantly . My bike is in Garranty period mam , please help me. I was totally distrub by this problem.

    Sandeep dahiya
    7417469873
    8126856574

  49. Hellosir/dear,
    suir ji maane Samsung ka phone purchase kiya tha Samsung chat 2252 aur sir service centre bhautt bar ja aaya ho lakeen phone thek nahi kar rahe hai isliye Aap plz koi solution btaoo

  50. I’m highly satisfied of this progrem

  51. There’s a company named Sicobe
    Owner is Mr Ranvijay
    9212667440
    He helps people to get their pvt ltd company registered
    This guy charged me 15000 and after that he doesnt answer my calls and it’s been now a month he’s missing after taking money

    • Dear Ma’m

      I hope my post on this date is really at a great delay. But I believe the context you have published here is irrelevant & really with a bad intention. Let me remind you about your apologies that you made last time on our Facebook page regarding the same.

      Now some updates for readers.

      Ms. Roopali posted very unprofessional comment on our facebook page & our editorial page on your story. Based on her query we tried to know the case we were missing. We put up few questions with this regards.

      1. Kindly let us know the client name?
      ” Ms. Roopali” is not our client so far our database fetches client lists.

      2. Kindly let us know the name of the company which was under process for Incorporation.
      “Ms. Roopali couldn’t provide the proposed name.

      3. What was the payment mode ?
      “She didn’t remember.

      4. When was the last time She or the person on behalf she is making such allegation spoke to our CSE?
      “Couldn’t remember”.

      When we came up with few of her Internet History, posted the screenshots to Yourstory.in, She came back & apologies saying” I am extremely sorry , that was some other guy”.

      Now the question is “If she was there to complaint about some other guy, how she can be so sure about “Sicobe” & Ranvijay Singh.

      If its a coincidence, its miracle.

      Thanks
      Mahesh Kumar
      Customer Support & Sr. Process Associate
      Sicobe

  52. hello mam
    myself sonal sandip of deoghar jharkhand.we all airtel users of deoghar facing a very unexpected problem.i was recharged my airtel sim with 755 rs plan of 3g (4 gb full speed after 4 gb 80 kbps constant speed up to rest day of month ) but hear we got 1 kbps to 10 kbps on 3g mam this is less then 2g on 3g .when i contect local airtel office they cant give any answerand treted very rude with me.customer care also cant give ans. all airtel users are in problem. please give me suggestion. 09431950667

  53. dear mam
    my name is mahender singh from delhi/NCR
    indian oil corp ltd. lube bleeding plant asawati, has taken our property as RS.16 per square in return they promised us to give employment….There is an areegement between the company and the administrator of palwal(SDM SC JAIN) that one family member should get employed but now they are deny the contract between us…
    Regards
    Mahender singh
    9811956997

  54. RES. MADAM,
    DTDC HAS LOST MY ORIGINAL DOCUMENT ON 5/3/13.(DOCUMENT NO. V11456612 DATED 5/3/13. FROM AHMEDABAD TO JAIPUR). TILL NOW THEY HAVE NOT TRACED MY DOCUMENT AND MORE OVER WHEN I CAL , THEY EVEN DO NOT RESPOND.
    ON 20/3/13 – THEY HAVE TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL GIVE COMPENSATION UPTO 31/3/13. BUT NOW NOBODY IS PICKING PHONE.

  55. hi, my self bhavishya kumar from ratlam mp. my friend ritesh bharava was purchase a i20 sportz car dated 22-01-13 from Baba hyundai showroom ratlam m.p. for my use. at purchasing time they gave us Rs/- 7.95 lac quotation, we ware done the deal but now they r creating problem and mentally harassing me & my friend. they never send document for RTO & never give us invoice to us till now. we r regularly contact with them, they said us there is some purchasing cost issue with car. i thing its cheating they r not responding to us properly the behavior is also very bad of dealer & staff. pl help us & pl suggest will i go to consumer forum against this cheating & mental harassment. regd. bhavishya kumar khobragade 9424066421

  56. I Shivendra MIshra having SB account 021201578111 withe chennai branch

    on 30the march 2013 , i had done ATM transaction from icici ATM at patna boring road branch, timing was 12.52.i had requested for 3000 rs but it dispensed only 2000 Rs ( one 1000 note and 10 100 rs notes). furtheer aggravating thee pain No transaction slip from ATM. immediately i rushed to nearest icici branch i.e your zonal office. i was told by staff that we don’t solve such problems, you can go to other branch.

    i have lodge complaints against this at their customer care and every time they say correct amount of money is dispensed.i felt cheated and consider this as fraud against me, need your help in this regard, can call me at 9163331321.

    regards
    Shivendra

  57. Hi Sir

    Today I got my car delivered in Bangalore from Agarwal Packers and movers faridabad to bangalore, out of 7 items 3 were missing my quilt, back rest amron and a cushion and even one Gods showpiece. Thats was really ridiculous and I didn’t expected such kind of delivery from such a big brand Agarwal Packers and Movers. I lost my stuff costing 2900 rs. I have all photos and receipts of copy with me. I am in Bangalore you can contact me at 09538773893. please help me .

    Dr. Pankaj Tahilyani

  58. Dear Team Pehredar
    I was using Tata Docomo Data Sim no 9215158071. All r going well since 6 months . But after six months plan was changed without information. Then I deposited the actul rent which plan I m using since last 6 months & also request for disconnection of the same with immediate effect in written. I never used that sim after disconnection request. But tata docomo billed again & again. I registered my complaint too many times on customer care also but they have not taken any action. After that I received call from Teeshajari Courts Delhi that Tata Docomo filed a case against u now police will come to arrest u, otherwise pay ur bill to our representative

  59. Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have purchased Maruti suzuki’s swift D’zire VDI model vechile bearing registration No. WB 44 D 2100 on 05.04.2012 from the dealer BeeKay Auto Pvt Ltd of Asansol. From the very 2nd day of purchase of vehicle sound in gears were noticed and it was brought to the notice of service centre but now, almost 16 months are over and till now the service centre could not solve my problem, this matter was also brought to the notice by several mails to the senior engineers and also to the headquarters of Maruti Suzuki. I have been called to service centre for almost every month for repair of this fault but no fruitful result has come. So you are requested to initiate this matter for getting justice. Thanks. SURINDER SINGH. S.P. MUKHERJEE ROAD, MURGASOL, ASANSOL-713303 Contact: 9434055298 & 9733835410.

  60. Sir

    I am INDRAJIT SINGH serving in army. I had a call from your company by nidhi on 30th sep 2013 . you have been selected from up five top person for this offer. And they tell me the offer

    1. If you pay Rs12999/- then you will be registered as life time member of bigiittoday and if you order any item on bagittoday you will get it50% discount on that item

    2. And you will get 3 DIAMOND (cost Rs 10,000 each) ,tablet,sunglases,watch,tie

    3. And they promise that if you want to sold these diamond than you can at any jwellery shop.

    After that another member of your company Mr.Sandip approach for ATM number and PIN number .I give all details for crediting Rs 12,999/ . After that he sudden credit Rs 29,999/ without my permission. When I told him to cancel my second credit of Rs29,999/. He said that your money is on hold for 24 hrs. and return to you and convert into emi. And he offer

    1. You will get 5 DIAMNOND(cost Rs 10,000 each) and you can sell it at any jwellery shop.

    2. And 24 inch LED TV of micromax

    3. Goggles

    4. Rocio bags

    5. Two watches

    After that I sent a mail on bagittoday to cancel my order . after that I receive a call and they told me that don’t give any information about emi when verification call came on your mobile..they also told me that the DIAMOND you get their cost is Rs 10,000 each . On 7th of cotober I receive my both order but some item were missing like ( 24 inch LED tv of micromax).then I complain on bagittoday . complain number(1272639)

    And still my complain not shortout

    I check the DIAMONDS to jwellery shop they told me that the DIAMOND(cost is Rs 500/ each).and your member told me that the DIAMOND cost is Rs 80,000/

    I complain to your company regarding this problem . complain number is : 1275006

    Sir, its kind request to solve out this matter. It’s a humble request to you sir….

    Name: Indrajit Singh
    mob no: 08004824625

  61. Maine ICICI bank se Home loan transfer karvaya tha State Bank Of Travancore, Congressnagar, Nagpur me @ 8.75% se , Bank duara mujhe Document bhi mila hai jise bhi rate of interest 8.75% likha hai 15 sal ke liye. Parantu maine apna account check kiya to pata chhala ki Suru se kabhi bhi mera housing loan ka interest 8.75% nahi raha tatha period bhi 20 years kar diya gaya bina koi suchna diye. Mere pass bank se prapt sabhi document hai. Maine bank ko application bhi kiya parantu 2 sal ho gaye koi jabab bhi nahi diya gaya.
    Apse nivedan hai ki aap mere problem ko jald se jald door karne ki kipa darenge is ummid nd vishwas ke sath.
    Thank u
    Yours faithfully
    Vijay Kumar Gupta
    Balajinagar(West)
    Nagpur ( MS) 440027
    M : 09422823695
    Date 20.10.13

  62. I have purchased Kent RO Grand+ from Snehanjali in July 2013. From the day it is installed, it is been nightmare for my family. The machine does not even run for 10days without any issue. Withing 2 and half months, i complained 4 times of leakage issue. After servicing same issue repeats within 10days. Because of leakage some of parts might not work properly. Requested kent to change the unit but they are not ready with that and not even giving any confirmation whether it will work properly or not. Need your help to solve this issue. Please contact on +91-9930385866.

    Thanks you,
    Chandradip Nahar

  63. I Raj kumar verma having a trading a/c in SM Commodties UCC ID – PWL001 and now this firm not relese my payout. plz help me. 09355558383

  64. I am a defence officer currently posted in Gorakhpur (UP), My wife had purchased a samsung S4 mini smart phone from samsung store at Delhi Airport T3 terminal on 25 Oct 13. Since THE PHONE HAS BEEN PURCHASED FROM AIRPORT and my wife was travelling and the phone was purchased to gift to some friend, the phone was finally put to use on 04 Nov 13. It was discovered when phone was used that the phone camera was not working. I have shown the phone to samsung service centre at Gorakhpur, they said that the camera is faulty and needs to be changed. Since it is a brand new phone, i feel the company should change the set. But the online consumer support staff is saying that they will only change the camera and not the phone becoz it is more than six days from date of purchase. The T3 terminal shop is saying that if the samsung service centre gives a DOA letter that the camera is faulty then he will change the set, and samsung service centre here at Gorakhpur is not ready to give any such letter. please look into this issue. The samsung customer support replied only one thing that u can contact our service centre. Regards Ashok

  65. dear sri mai suvidhaa infosis pvt ltd RT154199 ME MERA A/C HAI RICHARJ KARTA HU 06/11/2013 350RS MOBAIL RICHARJ KIYE SUVIDHAA A/C SE PAISA KAT GAYA OUR RICHARJ NAHI HUA CAMPALEN KARNE BOLA GAYA KI RICHARJ HO GAYA PAISA RIFUND NAHI HOGA HAMNE ARITEL PANJAB SE BAT KIYE AIRTEL BALAKI 350RS RICHARJ NAHI HUAA 06/11/2013 SUVIDHAA NAHI KIYA HAMARA RIFUND MOBAIL RICHARJ KIYE MOBAIL NO 9876724380PE RICHARJ KIYE MERA MOBAILNO 9988539752 PANJAB

  66. Hello TEAM,

    I am an engineer and working in an MNC.I bought a Samsung Note 2 smartphone last year. within a few weeks its started giving me troubles.

    1. the charging cable was too loose to keep holding the connector pin on phone. I visited the cusomer service center, and the technician opened my phone (even on my constant arguments- as any other new datacable was working fine on my phone).

    He opened the phone and after a heated argument he closed it. the problems began from there.they gave me a new data cable.

    2. While on the way to home i observed that my phone is not catching network. Then I had to go back to the service center and he opened the phone and then made some changes and thenclosed it again. the phone strarted catching network.

    3. then the color of my phone is ffading away too quickly even when i have kept my phone very carefully. The silver clolor lining on the phone is weared away like a local built phone.

    Please take this on priority and help me chase this.
    Er. Karan Mengi
    9911175204

  67. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I want to connect to CNBC PAHREDAR, as I want to lounge a complain.
    Last month I have taken a reliance GSM connection of 1499/-. This is true unlimited plan.
    In a month they deactivated my outgoing call and internet connection. Through customer care I came to know they have charged me some wrong data charged and because of their problem my no. is deactivated. They have accepted their mistake but they are not able to provide solution to me, from last 4-5 days I am not able to use my connection and they are charging me and will charge next month bill also.

    Please help me to provide some solution.
    Please contact to me for more information.
    Regards,

    Rajiv Singh
    7838558388

  68. dear sir, i have entered into service contact with ion exchange India ltd. for orwo water in may 2013 till may 2014. i have given one complaint about leaking of water. on 4th nov.2013 and my compaint no. is 576569 dt.04/11/2013 there after i have given complaint on 7th nov. than on 10th nov. /11th nov./ 12th nov./13th nov./14th nov..till date nobody has attended my problem. i seek your intervention to sort out my problem.

  69. my friend Jagjit Singh S/O Gurdev Singh R/O Vill. Shekhewal, Tehsil Shahkot, Distt. Jalandhar was purchased the Kishan Vikas Pattar and N.S.C for Indian Post Department Branch Shahkot, Distt. Jalandhar by Self and Name of Mother. He was go to abroad. His Mother was died Since about 10 Yr Old. He was a special Power Power of attorney in favour of his wife Smt. Harjinder Kaur was buy the KVP and NSC cancelled but incharge of Post Office branch shahkot told the holder of singh in power of attorney in English but buy the KVP & NSC sign in Punjabi. so far not match. I am tolde the incharge Post office yout gave the payment his wife Smt Harjinder Kaur not to the his husband but not issue of payment so please help me please my contact No. 09915600870.

  70. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I took a BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE – Foresight Plan on 20/4/2011 with policy No.- 004842466 according to which I need to give installment of 10 lakhs rupees annually thus I have paid 3 installment uptill nowi i. e. 30 lakhs rupees but according to the plan, the market value as per the highest NAV is just – Rs. 25 lakh and 62 thousand. The fact is a part (0.5%) of the points earned is cut as service tax and administrative charge every month. And the loophole is that the point are cut in a compound fashion i.e. if in the first month, I earn lets say 100 points in a month then they cut 0.5% of it and now if the points earned are 200 at the end of the second month then they take 0.5% from these 200 points. This degrades the number of points earned. The market value is itself an evidence that the services part (which is given to the agent monthly) is not paying me back and I wish that the amount given to the agent should be discontinued.

    Vinod Agarwal
    Proprietor
    Rachna Store, Agra
    Bye Pass Road

  71. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I took a BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE – Platinum Premier Plan on 18/03/2010 with policy No.- 003934126 according to which I need to give installment of 1.5 lakhs rupees annually thus I have paid 3 installment uptill nowi i. e. 4.5 lakhs rupees but according to the plan, the market value as per the highest NAV is just – Rs. 4 lakh and 05 thousand. The fact is a part (0.5%) of the points earned is cut as service tax and administrative charge every month. And the loophole is that the point are cut in a compound fashion i.e. if in the first month, I earn lets say 100 points in a month then they cut 0.5% of it and now if the points earned are 200 at the end of the second month then they take 0.5% from these 200 points. This degrades the number of points earned. The market value is itself an evidence that the services part (which is given to the agent monthly) is not paying me back and I wish that the amount given to the agent should be discontinued.

    Suman Agarwal
    Proprietor
    Rachna Store, Agra
    Bye Pass Road

  72. i too have complaint regarding whirlpool refrigerator the company is not even repairing n not even replacing it infact the 1 yr warranty has not finished yet plx help me

  73. I had a airtel postpaid connection i had activated 250rs 3g data for 1 gb for 30 day but i used all 1 gb data in 1 day n dectivated plan now they charging me as per day prodata plan n giving me free usage of only 30 mb because of that my bill goes to 3000 rs they deactivated my outgoing call !ue to credit limit .cc saing that u shouldnt have to deactivate plan for 30 days but they never mention 5his while activating also n after the credit limit exeed they have to stop my data also but they didnt

  74. I purchase xolo a500 semart phone rupees6000 ,23/7/2013.and lam faceing problem of black display bluetooth,moveing song to folder and hangs upto application, bettery backup and compny received on:24/9/2013.my phone under repayer in compny 2 month 9days. plese give me my rupese weth jurmana. thanks

  75. Hi Team,

    I have a very strong that I have been fighting since last 15 months against HTC on which the consumer court is just giving us more and more dates. Today my laywer has backed-out and has told me to take some other lawyer, what are the options that i have as i really want to pursue the case and want HTC to pay for compensation instead of going free on it.

    Please share the way forward, can i have someone call me and guide me to way ahead.

    Regards,
    Abhinav Nakra
    (08800309905)

  76. I had invested my account in NSEL by India Infoline Limited . Some payment received Infia Infoline from NSEL But India Infoline has not given any payment to me. So I want your help . Plz help me I am a meddle class man. So help me

  77. Dear, I have purchase the Asus PhonePad from flip cart
    Order ID: OD31223083369

    I have got the the device but I am not getting specification mentioned on the Flipkart website.

    My Mo. – 9167859108
    Name: – Shiv kumar tiwari
    Email :- Shivakuti@gmail.com

    plz help me to get the proper device i paid for.

  78. Hello..sir
    I have a Micromax 87 mobile and I submit the phone in Porbandar Gujarat service center coz if software problem in 5/10/13 and service center give me a manual sheet which have no complaint num and hand return just give mob num for contect and 20 days time for repair after that I call on that num it’s switch off so many time but totally switch of. After I was go there 8 time service center is closed..I call in customer care they say it’s your mistake that you take manual sheet go at center …behave like a enemy…after I mail in Micromax they say go at center or customer care…again I go and than find service center is closed permanently and I call in customer care and give information but they give me smart phone mail id of Micromax I mail him they always replay call in customer care and go at service center…sir I call in customer care 15 to 20 time ,misl more than 25 but Micromax is not take responsibility or right way..it’s his duty that controlling srrvice center and give satisfactory answer to cutomer..still no one give me that where is my phone…it’s also in warranty and it’s warranty is over in service senter on 24/11/13 as per policy more than one month in center it should be extantand but they are not answering me…on Friday mr.vora I call him to find num from my try not given by Micromax..Vora from Micromax he say we don’t have information of your phone where it is? Sir I am shoked that they are not find my phone..and after that I again go at service center it’s closed and I call Vora but they are no ansring to me…say when we get we will give you…..sir I am govt bank servant but i never entertain to my customer like that but I am tired from Micromax and company is also not give me answer and not finding a phone…still no one is call me or replay to status about phone..one say go there ,one say go there, but where I have to go ! All are nonsense ..sir I have so many hopes to expose Micromax..sir whenever I go at servicenter of Porbandar so many village people are there and try to get phone but MicromAx has not important it’s customer so no one is answering to customer..pls expose the Micromax..my no is 9662010944..so Many hopes from pahredar..my id is –sameer309648@gmail.com

  79. Namstey sir main Sukhwinderjit singh ludhiana (dugri) ka rehne wala hu..meri help kijiye mera account no sbi bank phase2 dugri ludhiana me hai…maine 07.12.13 ko 20000 rs ki withdraw karwaye the lekin ATM se paise withdraw ni huye..acount se paise katne ka msg aa gaye time lagbhag 4.59 sham ko..maine bank me bhi compleaint karwayi yhi lekin ko process ni hua bank ki tarf se mere abhi tak paise wapis ni aye hai. kirpeya meri help ki jaye…..mera a/c no 00000030779418837 txn no 1685 ATM 6220180491200075944.SBI DUGRI PHASE2 LUDHIANA…..sbi dugri road atm jha se maine paise niklwane gaya tha wo bhi sbi ka atm tha….

  80. mobile no… 9417730199,8146055454 sukhwinderjit singh ludhiana(dugri)punjab

  81. SIR,

    WHEN I TRIED TO CONTACT YOU ON EMAIL LOTS OF OTHER WEB ADDRESS COMES AND MY COMPLAIN DID NOT GO THRU SO i AM TRYING THIS AS LAST WAY TO REACH YOU, IF POSSIBLE PLEASE HELP ME.
    THANK YOU,
    JEETU

    Sir,

    I am having services from Reliance Communication, it is called Reliance Netconnect and my number is 9372790118, for my last months bill of Rs. 1001, by mistake I have paid 10001, while making payment online.

    I have called them, their services called My Services and requested them to refund my ascess amount thru same bank account from where I have payment and they are not ready to refund the amount instead they said now you do not pay us for next few months which is not acceptable to me.

    I would appreciate if you can help me to get my amount refunded.

    Sincerely,
    Bhayani J S

    • Phone 9503340297

  82. I need help regarding my bran new KTM bike, which failed on the second day and my husband and me saw death. Pls pls help us

  83. Dear Sir,

    My daughter had purchased a LED TV, Model No. UA39EH5003R from M/s. Super General Trading Co., L.L.C., Behind Old HSBC Bank, Naseer Square, Deira, Dubai, U.A.E., P.O. Box: 322 (Telephone 2219495 & Fax 2214779) on 01.04.2013 vide Cash Memo AE No. 18304.

    It is to inform you that when the above LED was installed on 28/04/2013 by Service Engineer at my home, then I’ve observed that a TWO INCH HORIZONTAL lines is appearing permanently in the centre of TV Screen and after 2-3 days, the said LED was closed permanently. In the matter, I immediately called up the customer care to check on what is the problem and wanted them to check. I was told that since it was without warranty and I have to pay Rs.5,000/- towards visit of Service Engineer to find out a problem only.

    After 10 minutes, I got a call from one of their engineers and I briefed him of the problem, upon which he seem to have already known the problem and some cost would be incurred to change a panel. I wasn’t sure which panel he was talking about? I enquired further on what would be the exact cost to replace the same upon which he said he will need to confirm. In next 5 minutes, he called me back and informed the cost about INR Rs.21,000/- for replacing the panel. Wow… I pause for a while as I was still trying to figure how on earth the repairing cost is so expensive than its purchased price about INR Rs.21,500/-.
    I called up the customer care again to find out if the repairing cost their engineer was quoting was true or not. The customer care doesn’t seem to have an idea of the same.

    I had a lot of trust for Samsung Product and now with this I do not think I am going to ever buy a Samsung product ever. And I for sure know I am not going to recommend any of my friends to buy one too. Honestly it seems like the whole Samsung team knows of this and they are cheating the customers.

    In the matter, very complaints have been made verbally and through e-mail but not succeed.

    You are kindly requested to depute Service Engineer to resolve the problem at the very earliest.

    Sudhir Kr. Sharma
    Dwarikesh Sugar Industries Ltd,
    Dwarikesh Nagar (Bundki),
    Distt. Bijnor – 246762 – U.P.
    Hello: 01343-267061-64,
    Mobile: 094127 13911
    Fax: 01343-267065
    sudhirsharma.dn@dwarikesh.com

  84. सर मै नरेंद्र कुमार सोनी पिता – मुन्नालाल सोनी निवासी नौगोंग वार्ड न.12 सुभास रोड नौगोंग जिला छतरपुर म.प्र। का रहने बाला हू सर मेने एक सुमो बिकटा 3. 2008 को गाड़ी छतरपुर के टाटा फ़ास्ट फाइनेंस से 340000 तीन लाख चालीस हजार फाइनेंस कराए थे फाइनेंसर राजेश अगवाल व सन्तु निरंजन दुआरा ब्याज ६. ५० प्रतिसत बताया गया था ब्याज जोड़कर 384000 बताया गया था एक क़िस्त 16800 कि काट ली गयी थी शेष 22 चेक 16700 के हिसाब से दे दी थी गाड़ी फाइनेंसर ने दो दिन बाद फोन किया कि एक चेक पर दसकत सही नहीं है दूसरी चेक देना पड़ेगी तब मेने एक चेक और दे दी तथा दसकत ख़राब बाली चेक मागी तो 15 दिन बाद देने का कहा लगा टार हैम ख़राब चेक मागते रहे पर चेक नही दी गयी गाड़ी लेने के बाद कम्पनी दुअरा जब स्टेटमेंट आया तब पता चला 23 चेक लगा दी गयी है व ब्याज ८.९६ प्रतिसत लगाया गया है कई बड़े अधिकारिओ से बात कि पर किसी ने स्पस्ट जबाब नही दिया तो हमने एक चेक का पेयमेंट रोक लिया कम्पनी दुअरा नोटिस आया तब हमने कम्पनी को नोटिस भेजा पर कोई जबाब नही आया तब एन ओ सी लेने के लिए मजबूरन 23 मी क़िस्त का पेमेंट कॅम्पनी के फिल्ड ऑफिसर राजेंद्र शर्मा को नगद 23903 विथ ब्याज के 23. 3. 2011 को दे दिए फिर भी हमारी एन ओ सी नहीं दी जा रही है हमारे साथ एक बार दोखा किया जा चुक है अब पैसे लेने के बाद भी हमारी एन ओ सी नही दी जा रही है तथा कम्पनी दुआरा फोन पर धमकी दे कर फिर पैसे कि माग कि जा रही है सर कृप्या हमारी एन ओ सी दिलाने का कस्ट करे

    मो. 9893196078 ,9893947526

  85. i got new electricity connection from puschimanchal vidyut vitran nigam ltd a subsidary co. of uppcl. i havnt been yet rendered my first electricity bill for 6 months. i want to complain in distt consumer forum can u help me out?

  86. sir/mam,
    I am writing this to inform you that I am an owner of Sony Vaio vpceh18fg product serial no. 7000446 and my job no is j540208341 at sankalp electronics sony service care patiala.I bought this laptop nearly 2 and half years ago and it’s headphone jack got broken nearly after the month of purchase.So I went to Sony care for its cure but they said it will cost me nearly 12000 as warranty does not cover physical damage.but the laptop was working fine so i decided to keep it in the way it was.After 1 year i got it’s extended warranty and i even ask for this at the time of getting extended warranty but they said no problem will occur.Now after 2 and half years it’s motherboard gets defected and I went to Sony care Patiala and they have rejected my request saying that your laptop’s extended warranty is void as the headphone jack is broken.
    sir/mam,any person can tell you that its not possible that motherboard got damage due to broken head phone jack after 2 and half years.
    The response the Sony care of Patiala has given me is simply shocking.Their behavior with me was not even good. I am a student and Sony care is 15 kms. from my place and i don’t have any means of transport but I have to go to sony care everyday asking for approval of warranty but instead of this they are asking me to pay 12000 rs .I am highly disturbed and totally harrassed by this and I request you to help me out as soon as possible I have attached my job sheet with this too.Please help me as soon as possible.

  87. Dear,sir/madam
    i have a micromax a110 mobile and i submitted my mobile in service centre (Rohini, delhi) on 2/12/2013 and the service centre name is siya electronics. I submitted my mobile coz of hardware problem, n sensor not working. so they gave me 4 to 7 days to repair my mobile. when the 7 day are completes i called u to get my mobile den they said your mobile is not repaired yet n we want some more time. nw the service centre is closed on 14 January 2014. nw i call to micromax helpline no. 18605008286. n they r giving me time again n again from last 45 days. nw i am totally fed up with all this pls try 2 understand sir/madam. its 3 months completed to facing that problem. Pls help me as soon as possible.my mobile no. is 9891850750.n my job sheet no. is n030682-1213-6732451

  88. Dear sir/mam
    I am kuldeep kumar one of my friend very disturb due to purchasing of blackberry phone cost 9000 but after few days phone starts switch off automatically several times.
    for moree detail sending kindly give email id for submitting proofs and details
    and my friends mobile no is 8094002533 and Name is ashish Khandelwall
    and email id is ashishm.khandelwal@adani.com
    the phone is under vender warrenty (mob. no 9820335030) from last six month neigther vender return my fone nor pickup phone my friend frustrated from last six month

  89. - dear sir ,/mam . i want to complaint agaeinst HDFE LIFE INSURANCE .sir maine hdfc ki classi assure with-a-framework/ 1/1
    2014
    policy . POLICY NO. IS 15020376. 13
    march 2012 me karwai thi .jisme maine 90000 rs jama karaya tha.policy bechne k bad sab log jo phon se bat karte the tarun sing aur s.k
    mahajan sab gayab ho gaye.aur mera paisa 2007 se hdfc me laga hai,jiska 1 rs ka be benefit nai hua hai.company ke vade anusar 165000 rs [.one lac sixtyfive thousand rs n twenty four thousand rs]
    hume 2013 me milna tha aur 3 sal tak 8000 rs milna tha.company ne frod logo ko laga ke public ko gumrah karte hai.kindly return my
    `165000rs and 8000×3=24000 rs with intrest bapas dilva de. NOTE .humare pas sab daccuments ,recording ,noida office k numbers hai. thank you sir. My e mail id is rrenu555@ yahoo.in RENU JAIN KANPUR-208014 MY NO.09450720045
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.\

  90. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I am literally a frustrated customer who is being tortured by SAMSUNG INDIA team day by day. In November 2012, i had purchased a SAMSUNG 3D LED TV of Rs. 1,24,000 from JUMBO ELECTRONICS Gurgaon,Haryana. Within warranty period of 1 yr we had started finding the TV problems in 9th month from the date of purchasing.
    They had changed our TV PANEL for 2 Times. Now our TV has stopped working even we had extended our warranty by paying Rs.6500. Samsung had not rectified the issue and even without diagnosis the issue they are doing their non-sense practical over our TV. Now i am getting frustrated as they promised us to give our money back by deducting 17% depreciation. But again they had shown their false commitments and deny to give it to us even after submitting my Account Details and all.
    I want your help as i want my money back without any deduction.because it was my precious money from which i had purchased it on EMI. Please contact to me on my details which is given below.

    Regards
    Deepa

21 total pingbacks on this post
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

Archive

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Consumer Tadka © 2014 All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer: Only information - no legal advice on this website. Pay a lawyer if you need advice.

Designed by Akosha - An Online Consumer Forum

Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better